Call to Us Icon

Product reviews for Semi-Fitted Coolweave Blouse

Write your own review
  • Only registered users or invited guests can write reviews. Your link may have been used.
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent

Existing reviews

Very smart, ideal office/ admin uniform
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Lovely item, great fit and quality is excellent.
From: Guest | Date: 30/07/2021 08:38
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Smart
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I’m very happy with my new blouse, it’s smart, easy to care for and fits perfectly. It really makes me feel good. That’s a strange thing to say about work uniform
From: Guest | Date: 24/07/2021 21:47
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Nice item, great quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Really nice blouse, great fit and quality as always.
From: Tracy | Date: 16/07/2021 08:35
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Blouses
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The blouses we ordered are of very good quality and we are very happy with them. They were delivered within 2 days of ordering and the service and help was very professional.
From: Guest | Date: 05/07/2021 10:09
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Coolwave blouse
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great quality
From: Guest | Date: 17/05/2021 14:30
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Work blouse
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Am normally a size 14 but was too big, so got a size 12 which is a perfect fit for me. No need to iron, just wash & hang up to dry, dries very quickly too.
From: Guest | Date: 09/05/2021 10:48
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent quality garment
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Only Meltemi will do when it comes to quality and fit.

The semi-fitted coolweave blouse feels easy to wear, comfortable and hangs just right. The blouse is true to size and not see through.
From: Despina | Date: 23/04/2021 19:10
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Smart blouse
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Comfortable to wear,  and wash very easy.  Smart and great price too
From: Guest | Date: 14/04/2021 00:47
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good Quality Product
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Arrived on time, good customer service and good quality blouse.
From: Guest | Date: 05/03/2021 08:53
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Semi-Fitted Blouse
Price:
Quality:
Service:
These blouses are worn by a large number of our administration staff so we often have to order new and replacement blouses.  These are good quality and wash well.  The fit is true to size.  Service is always good and never have to wait too long for delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 21/01/2021 10:48
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)