Call to Us Icon

Product reviews for Advantage Female Tunic

Write your own review
  • Only registered users or invited guests can write reviews. Your link may have been used.
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent

Existing reviews

Advantage Female Tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Arrived quickly, Perfect.
From: Guest | Date: 26/08/2021 17:28
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Super fast delivery
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The tunic took less than a week to arrive after I had ordered it. Fits true to size and has plenty of pockets. I would definitely order from here again.
From: Guest | Date: 23/07/2021 23:34
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great
Price:
Quality:
Service:
As it says on the tin, good tunic
From: Guest | Date: 22/07/2021 13:55
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
fits well , prompt delivery
From: Guest | Date: 16/07/2021 22:14
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Advantage female tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The tunic fits very well and Arrived very quickly however the workmanship is pretty poor missed alining of seams.
From: Guest | Date: 17/05/2021 10:03
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Really impressed how quickly it arrived. Good quality
From: Guest | Date: 11/05/2021 19:19
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great. Will order again
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Fantastic. Plenty of choice In colour. Delivery was extremely quick. Delivery service was polite and ensured he was delivering to the right name. Quality is brilliant. Slightly more expensive and high delivery cost but the service has made up for that. Will order more, only critic i havr is that I would of preferred an invoice in with the items.
From: Guest | Date: 11/05/2021 01:38
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Advantage female tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
This item is lovely. Good fit. Feels nice to wear. Good strong material. The company were very helpful in changing an order for me and cancelling another and exchanging it for another size. Very impressed with service
From: Guest | Date: 10/05/2021 07:19
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Nice but expensive delivery
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Tunics are good quality and as expected. Downside is the delivery cost. Ok for company ordering in bulk but not for someone ordering for their own solo use. I ordered mine as extra as work only supply certain amount.
From: Guest | Date: 09/05/2021 02:25
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Lovely fit
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Tunic is brilliant quality and fit, however like others the price of delivery will put me off purchasing another. Shame
From: Dawn | Date: 13/04/2021 16:28
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Female tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Smart uniform staff liked the pen pockets good quality
From: Guest | Date: 02/04/2021 21:50
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
• Advantage Female Tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality and fit, size is accurate.  Delivery was quick, but expensi
From: Guest | Date: 30/03/2021 08:55
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great quality. Have used before.
Only downside is the delivery is so expensive and its not even next day
From: Maria | Date: 15/03/2021 09:58
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Advantage tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great delivery really quick. The fit is good. Would use this company again
From: Guest | Date: 09/02/2021 11:00
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great tunic, soft material, plenty of pockets
Great value for money and washes well.
Excellent service and quick delivery

And great as they do it in a petite
From: Guest | Date: 09/02/2021 00:46
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great fit!
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I purchased a couple of Tunics for work so I have a couple extra, they are a great fit and slightly longer than the ones provided by work, great buy!
From: Guest | Date: 08/02/2021 13:32
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very speedy delivery, good quality, true to size, perfect.
From: Guest | Date: 02/02/2021 10:09
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Quick delivery and very pleased with the quality it’s if the tunic. Great product would highly recommend
From: Guest | Date: 02/02/2021 06:02
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Tunic top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I have purchased to tunic tops which I find they are very good quality and fit really well true to size
From: Guest | Date: 28/01/2021 14:27
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
uniform
Price:
Quality:
Service:
excellent quality.friendly and excellent service
respond quickly and super fast delivery
thank you very much :) recommended *****
From: Guest | Date: 26/01/2021 08:54
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good products
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality products they are also true to size other sites I have to order a size bigger & goods come within a week of order. Only draw back is prices are higher but as they say you get what you pay for I will always order from this company.
From: Karen | Date: 22/01/2021 18:38
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good products
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality products they are also true to size other sites I have to order a size bigger & goods come within a week of order. Only draw back is prices are higher but as they say you get what you pay for I will always order from this company.
From: Karen | Date: 22/01/2021 18:37
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Comfy, good quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
These are lovely tunics, lightweight but good quality and value for money. Wash and iron easily, long lasting. Look smart and tidy. Dispatched and delivered quickly
From: Guest | Date: 09/01/2021 17:36
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Advantage Tunic - Navy/white
Price:
Quality:
Service:
As always, great service. Excellent delivery time considering it was Christmas. Tunic is well made and a lovely length for those who are taller.
I have tried others but always come back to Meltemi.
Many thanks.
From: Guest | Date: 27/12/2020 01:13
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
good quality, pricey delivery
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality uniform. Nice, light material at reasonable price.
Regular size fits ok-slightly long for my height 5'5 (1.65)
Speedy delivery within 2 days, considering festive period, but pricey
From: Guest | Date: 18/12/2020 07:43
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
2x tunics
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I am very happy with the products received, they are of a very good quality and after a wash are lovely to wear.
However the service I recieved from Meltemi wasnt as good, I didnt feel I was kept up to date with when the items were going to be delivered as I heard nothing after receiving the confirmation of order.
The delivery company also didnt attempt to knock on my door as I had been at home all day and heard nothing, until I went round the back of my house and the items had been thrown over the fence with no email, note or card to inform me the delivery had occured.
From: Guest | Date: 04/12/2020 01:38
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)