Call to Us Icon

Product reviews for Looser Style Coolweave Blouse

Write your own review
  • Only registered users or invited guests can write reviews. Your link may have been used.
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent

Existing reviews

Loose style Coolweave Blouse
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Nice and smart and great fit. True to size
From: Tracy | Date: 09/07/2021 08:36
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Blouses
Price:
Quality:
Service:
These blouses are lovely for staff who require a looser blouse like me and also match the fitted blouses so we could accommodate all the sizes of staff within our team. They are very good quality for the price that we paid for them and look very smart.
From: Guest | Date: 05/07/2021 10:15
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Work wearjust one word
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Just excellent service ,great work wear,fast deluvery.
From: Guest | Date: 23/03/2021 06:13
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Looser Neck Coolweave Blouse
Price:
Quality:
Service:
comfortable blouse, suitable for the workplace, as takes minimum looking after with the quick drying and no ironing
From: Guest | Date: 15/03/2021 12:44
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great blouse
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very comfortable stylish blouse
From: Carron | Date: 02/03/2021 14:47
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Prestige service and product.
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Arrive very quickly, and the garmet was exactly as described and light and roomie. Will definitely be ordering more for work.
From: Guest | Date: 27/02/2021 08:43
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Work Wear
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very Comfortable easy to wash and dry
From: Guest | Date: 15/01/2021 11:48
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Navy and Jade Looser Style Coolweave Blouse
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Lovely blouse, fits well and so easy to wash as it is soon dry and you don't need to iron it.
From: Guest | Date: 12/01/2021 14:36
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Work blouse
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great service. Item arrived quicker than expected & well packed. Blouse for work, washes well, fit true to size.
From: Guest | Date: 08/01/2021 10:02
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very happy with the quality of the blouse, washes really well, I have previously used the same blouse, keeps the colour really well. I would highly recommend this product.
From: Guest | Date: 08/01/2021 07:06
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
lauren blouses
Price:
Quality:
Service:
We've ordered lots of the Lauren blouses over the past 3 years. The looser style blouses are more preferable to the fitted ones.
From: Guest | Date: 06/01/2021 11:39
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)